Hudson Maxim Staff

Administration & Services

Mrs. Katherine McFadden
(973) 398-8807
Mrs. Ana Marrazzo
Secretary to the Principal
(973) 398-8807
Mrs. Robin Vaughan
Office Paraprofessional
(973) 770-8813
Ms. Nancy Pascarella
(973) 770-8892
Ms. Lisa Schuffenhauer
School Counselor
(973) 770-8845
Mrs. Stacey Montefusco
School Psychologist
(973) 770-8823
Mrs. Mary Dinnocenzo
Learning Consultant
(973) 770-8827

Kindergarten Faculty

Ms. Marissa Adams
Voicemail: 1556
Mrs. Jennifer Bisignani
Voicemail: 1533
Mrs. Maria Delorenzo
Voicemail: 1542
Mrs. Blair Harris
Voicemail: 1562
Mrs. Mary Nee
Voicemail: 1541
Miss Melanie Rowbotham
Voicemail: 1539

Grade 1 Faculty

Miss Kelly Colonna
Voicemail: 1549
Mrs. Dana DeMetro
Voicemail: 1530
Mrs. Michelle Hermann
Voicemail: 4549
Mrs. Christine Hjorth
Voicemail: 1557
Mrs. Deborah Kranz
Voicemail: 1532
Mrs. Susan Mastroviti
Voicemail: 1551
Mrs. Doreen Sciabica
Voicemail: 1535

Special Education Staff

Mrs. Suzanne Annette
Voicemail: 1537
Mrs. Nancy Barnard
Voicemail: 1538
Mrs. Pam Hutchinson
Voicemail: 1559
Mrs. Dayna Monro
Voicemail: 1536
Mrs. Tanya Pagano
Voicemail: 3547
Mrs. Melanie Piereth
Voicemail: 1560
Miss Tracie Wieczorek
Voicemail: 2542

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Jamie Gambuzza
Voicemail: 1544

Academic Coach

Mrs. Yvonne Mortello
Voicemail: 1558

Academic Skills

Mrs. Kelly Rodick
Voicemail: 3558
Miss Gina Samara
Voicemail: 1548


Mrs. Luanne Balinski
Voicemail: 1555
Mrs. Ruth Katona
Voicemail: 1531


Mrs. Martina Villani
Voicemail: 1540

Physical Education

Mrs. Hilary Martin
Voicemail: 5562


Mrs. Linda Blazier
Voicemail: 1553


Mrs. Gail Sanderson
Voicemail: 3561


Mrs. Laura Bennetti
Voicemail: 2562

Education Support Personnel

Mrs. Cara Acquavella
Mrs. Candace Baldwin
Ms. Melissa Esposito
Mrs. Dell Ferrante
Ms. Patricia George
Mrs. Theresa Giordano
Ms. Judy Grillo
Mrs. Anna Hancock
Mrs. Gretchen Hardman
Mrs. Maryellen Jurewicz
Mrs. Cathie Lees
Mrs. Cecira Mannion
Mrs. Linette McCaul
Mrs. Alison Miller
Mrs. Mikel Murray
Mrs. Gina Nadrowski
Ms. Brunilda Pantoja
Mrs. Lorie Prior
Mrs. Robbyn Sickles
Mrs. Connie Smith
Mrs. Deborah Titus
Mrs. Robin Vaughan
Mrs. Theresa Weber
Mrs. Michelle Zammito

Custodial Staff

Mr. Rocco Passerini
Mrs. Debra Smith
Mr. Joseph Vincent

Cafeteria Staff

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mrs. Jaime Walker


Hopatcong Borough Schools 
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

 HIB Initial Reporting Form

HIB Policy 

2017 HIB Grade Report

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

You should know...
Clicking on the above button will bring you to a Google login page.
You must login using your email address.
You may be asked to authorize Hopatcong Borough Schools to use your email account. Click Accept to proceed, otherwise you will be brought back to the Staff Access Log In page.