Special Services

P.O. Box 1029
2 Windsor Avenue
Hopatcong, NJ. 07843
(973) 770-8821

Tammy Miller
Director of Special Services

Mrs. Lynne Smith, Secretary
Mrs. Mary Anne Wilcock, Secretary


The Disability Service Coordinator provides parent with information regarding the services that are available through State agencies for persons with disabilities. The coordinator also assists parents in accessing the appropriate State agency. If you have any questions, please contact the Director of Special Services at 973-770-8821. 


 

Hopatcong High School CST

Leticia Anthes School Social Worker 973-770-8825 lanthes@hopatcongschools.org
Janet Autorino Learning Consultant 973-770-8972 jautorino@hopatcongschools.org
Mary Ellen Fata Crisis Intervention Counselor 973-770-8991 mfata@hopatcongschools.org
Susan Pallotta School Social Worker 973-770-8858 spallotta@hopatcongschools.org
       

Hopatcong Middle School CST

Karen Carroll Learning Consultant 973-770-8883 kcarroll@hopatcongschools.org 
Jaclyn DiBrienza-Cikovic School Psychologist 973-770-8842 jdibrienzacikovic@hopatcongschools.org 
       

Durban Avenue School CST

Dawn Hersh School Social Worker 973-770-8828  dhersh@hopatcongschools.org
Susan Walko School Psychologist 973-770-8831 swalko@hopatcongschools.org 
       

Tulsa Trail School CST

Gerald Andrewlavage Learning Consultant 973-398-5974 gandrewlavage@hopatcongschools.org 
Stacey Montefusco School Psychologist 973-398-5974 smontefusco@hopatcongschools.org 
Dawn Hersh School Social Worker 973-398-5974 dhersh@hopatcongschools.org 

Hudson Maxim School CST

Gerald Andrewlavage Learning Consultant 973-770-8827 gandrewlavage@hopatcongschools.org 
Stacey Montefusco School Psychologist 973-770-8823 smontefusco@hopatcongschools.org 

 

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mrs. Jaime Walker

973-770-8863

jwalker@hopatcongschools.org

Hopatcong Borough Schools 
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

 HIB Initial Reporting Form

HIB Policy 

2015 HIB Grade Report

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

You should know...
Clicking on the above button will bring you to a Google login page.
You must login using your HopatcongSchools.org email address.
You may be asked to authorize Hopatcong Borough Schools to use your HopatcongSchools.org email account. Click Accept to proceed, otherwise you will be brought back to the Staff Access Log In page.