The Hopatcong Board of Education has two openings for board member positions. Vacancy number one as a term that expires on December 31, 2022. Vacancy number two has a term that expires on December 31, 2024. Individuals interested in applying for either of these positions should submit a letter of interest and résumé to Mr. Jeff Hallenbeck, board secretary, by the close of business on Thursday, May 19, 2022. The board will contact interested candidates to schedule interviews for Monday, May 23rd.

High School Guidance & Counseling Department

 

Phone:
973-770-8861 
Fax:
973-398-6446
CEEB Code:
310503

The Guidance & Counseling Department is here to help you with any issues or concerns you might have. Together with the parents, teachers, and students, the counselor can continue to steer their students in the right direction for their individual needs. The philosophy of the department, district -wide, is to advocate proactively for our students with enthusiasm and moral character. Please call us anytime.

 

Hopatcong High School Counselors

Mrs. Linda Padula

lpadula@hopatcongschools.org

973-770-8967

Grade 12 (Class of 2022)  A - F, Te - Z

Grade 11 (Class of 2023)  A - Fel

Grade 10 (Class of 2024)  A - Fa

Grade   9 (Class of 2025)  A - Garc

Mrs. Lisa Dunmyer

ldunmyer@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8865

Grade 12 (Class of 2022)  G - Ta

Grade 11 (Class of 2023)  Fer - L

Grade 10 (Class of 2024)  Fe - Morai

Grade   9 (Class of 2025)  Garr - Mi

Ms. Michelle Minimi

mminimi@hopatcongschools.org

973-770-8864

Grade 11  (Class of 2023)  Santi - Z

Grade 10  (Class of 2024)  Santi - Z

Grade   9  (Class of 2025)  S - Z

Grade   8  (Class of 2026)  Mart - Z

Ms. Melissa Stein

 

mstein@hopatcongschools.org

 

973-770-8863

Grade 11  (Class of 2023)  M - Sanc

Grade 10  (Class of 2024)  Morat - Santa

Grade   9  (Class of 2025)  Moo - R

Grade   8  (Class of 2026)  A - Marr

Crisis Counselor

Ms. Mary Ellen Fata mfata@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8991  

Administrative Assistant to the Guidance & Counseling Department

Mrs. Stacy Yanko syanko@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8861  

 

Loading