High School Guidance & Counseling Department

 

Phone:
973-770-8861 
Fax:
973-398-6446
CEEB Code:
310503

The Guidance & Counseling Department is here to help you with any issues or concerns you might have. Together with the parents, teachers, and students, the counselor can continue to steer their students in the right direction for their individual needs. The philosophy of the department, district -wide, is to advocate proactively for our students with enthusiasm and moral character. Please call us anytime.

Director of Guidance

Mrs. Jaime Walker jwalker@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8863
     

Hopatcong High School Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Linda Padula

lpadula@hopatcongschools.org

973-770-8967

Mrs. Lisa Dunmyer

ldunmyer@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8865

Crisis Counselor

Ms. Mary Ellen Fata mfata@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8991

Student Assistance Counselor

Ms. Chelsea Trump ctrump@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8884

Guidance Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Stacy Yanko syanko@hopatcongschools.org 973-770-8861


The Guidance and Counseling Department has created a Guidance Handbook for parents, students and community members to better understand the role of the school counselor.

Click here for the online copy of the Guidance Handbook

Hard copies of the Guidance Handbook are also available in the Main Office.  If you have any specific questions about the Guidance & Counseling Department, please call Jaime Walker, Director of Guidance, at 973-770-8861.

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mrs. Jaime Walker

973-770-8863

jwalker@hopatcongschools.org

Hopatcong Borough Schools 
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

 HIB Initial Reporting Form

HIB Policy 

2017 HIB Grade Report

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

Loading