Hopatcong High School PTO

Hopatcong High School Parent Teacher Student Organization

 

WELCOME TO THE 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR!

 

 PROGRAM OFFICERS

President - Karen Solimando (solimando5@optonline.net)

Treasurer - Wendy Sutton (wendysutton@yahoo.com)

Secretary - Kelly Csengeto (kmackin324@aol.com)

Trustee - Samantha Corujo (samiam234@msn.com)

 
"Join the PTSO, fill out the appropriate form below and send in with your payment

for your 2016-2017 membership"

 

Meeting Dates are as Follows:                                  SPECIAL EVENTS

Monday, November 14                                               Friday, March 24 - HHS PTSO Tricky Tray

Monday, December 12                                               Saturday, April 8 @ 9:00-1:00 pm - HHS PTSO Spring Clothing

Monday, January 9                                                        and Toy Drive

Monday, February 13

Monday, March 6 - Tricky Tray Meeting

Monday, March 13 - Regular scheduled meeting

Monday, March 20 - Special Tricky Tray Meeting

Monday, April 10

Monday, May 8

Monday, June 1

ALL MEETINGS AT 7:00 PM IN ROOM C-4

Please click on the links below for a membership form.

 

/files/hs/201701110735-1.pdf 

 

/files/hs/201701110735.pdf 

 

Please send us an email with any ideas, questions or concerns.

 

 

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mrs. Jaime Walker

973-770-8863

jwalker@hopatcongschools.org

Hopatcong Borough Schools 
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

 HIB Initial Reporting Form

HIB Policy 

2015 HIB Grade Report

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

You should know...
Clicking on the above button will bring you to a Google login page.
You must login using your HopatcongSchools.org email address.
You may be asked to authorize Hopatcong Borough Schools to use your HopatcongSchools.org email account. Click Accept to proceed, otherwise you will be brought back to the Staff Access Log In page.