High School Staff

Main Office Administration

Mr. Lewis Benfatti
(973) 770-8851
Mr. David Pierson
Assistant Principal
(973) 770-8852
Mr. Chris Buglovsky
Director of Athletics/Building Administrator
(973) 770-8970
Mr. Todd Jensen
Supervisor of Secondary Humanities and Instructional Technology
(973) 770-8864
Mrs. Donna Annett
Secretary to the Principal
(973) 770-8851
Ms. Brittany Juskus
Secretary to the Vice Principal
(973) 398-8803
Ms. Melissa Gordon-Sant
Secretary to the Director of Athletics
(973) 770-8859
Mrs. Lillian MacRae
(973) 770-8855
Mr. Matt McKowen
Athletic Trainer
Mr. George Kately
Security Officer
(973) 770-5212
Ms. Susan Rikkola

Substance Abuse Counselor

Ms. Jackie Tillson
Substance Abuse Counselor
(973) 398-8803

Guidance Office

Mrs. Jaime Walker
Director of Guidance
(973) 770-8863
Mrs. Stacy Yanko
(973) 770-8861
Ms. Elena Melekos
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Guidance
(973) 770-8862
Mr. Robert Chaewsky
School Counselor
(973) 770-8884
Ms. Lisa Dunmyer
School Counselor
(973) 770-8865
Mrs. Linda Padula
School Counselor
(973) 770-8967

Child Study Team

Mrs. Susan Pallotta
Social Worker
(973) 770-8858
Mrs. Leticia Anthes
School Social Worker
(973) 770-8825
Mrs. Mary Ellen Fata
Social Worker/Counselor
(973) 770-8991
Mrs. Janet Autorino
Learning Consultant
(973) 770-8972


Mr. Jon Rischawy
Voicemail: 5606
Mr. George Segale
Voicemail: 5607


Mr. Victor Jimenez
Voicemail: 5556
Mr. Michael Juskus
Voicemail: 5568

Family Consumer Science

Ms. Michele Culcasi
Ms. Sharon Haggerty


Mrs. Sandy DeRose
Voicemail: 5553
Ms. Christine Kalemba
Voicemail: 5569
Ms. Lisa Kenny
Voicemail: 5570
Mr. Jason Mulvihill
Voicemail: 5579
Mr. Joe Ross
Voicemail: 8853
Mrs. Martina Villani

World Language

Mrs. Carmen Alzate
Voicemail: 4530
Mrs. Roberta Boatman
Voicemail: 5538
Ms. Cheryl Gramp
Voicemail: 5563

Health/Physical Education

Mr. Gary Andolena
Voicemail: 5535
Mr. John Canzone
Voicemail: 5543
Mr. Brook Ganguzza
Mrs. Jill Mortenson


Mrs. Nancy Duffy
Voicemail: 5605
Mrs. Linda Ellicott
Voicemail: 5557
Mr. Michael Landshof
Voicemail: 5567
Mr. Douglas Merkler
Voicemail: 5577
Ms. Megan Nardone
Voicemail: 5608

Music & Fine Arts

Mrs. Kristen O'Shea
Voicemail: 1534
Mr. Kurt Zimmermann


Mrs. Joanne Carr
Voicemail: 5544
Mrs. Stephanie Martinez
Voicemail: 5574
Mr. Jim McDonald
Voicemail: 5575
Mr. Peter Oesen
Voicemail: 5581
Mr. Dominic Schiavone
Voicemail: 5591

Social Studies

Mr. David Campagna
Voicemail: 5546
Mrs. Heather DelBagno
Voicemail: 5551
Mrs. Christine DeRosa
Mr. Jim Marino
Voicemail: 5573
Mr. Jeff Ryder
Voicemail: 5590
Ms. Leslie Woodworth
Voicemail: 5564

Special Education

Mr. Michael Batche
Voicemail: 5536
Mrs. Karen Cubberly
Voicemail: 5547
Mr. Wilson Cusano
Voicemail: 5548
Ms. Traci Duffy
Voicemail: 5555
Mrs. Dina Emerling
Voicemail: 5558
Mr. Michael Farrell
Voicemail: 5561
Ms. Kathy LaRosa
Voicemail: 5572
Mrs. Carol McGlynn
Mr. Ken Olsen
Voicemail: 5582
Mr. Dominick Spuckes
Voicemail: 5595
Mrs. Julie Wilson
Voicemail: 4587

Job Coach

Mr. Hank Fattorusso
Job Coach

Education Support Personnel

Mrs. Ann Byron
Mrs. Yosenia Colina
Mrs. Barbara Cooper
Mrs. Paula Engber
Mrs. Lynn Masterson
Mrs. Kimberly Mott
Mrs. Pat Nelson
Mrs. Laurie Solberg
Mrs. Marilyn Volpe
Mrs. Karen White

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mrs. Jaime Walker



Hopatcong Borough Schools 
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

 HIB Initial Reporting Form

HIB Policy 

2017 HIB Grade Report

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

You should know...
Clicking on the above button will bring you to a Google login page.
You must login using your HopatcongSchools.org email address.
You may be asked to authorize Hopatcong Borough Schools to use your HopatcongSchools.org email account. Click Accept to proceed, otherwise you will be brought back to the Staff Access Log In page.