SCHOOLS CLOSED: All Hopatcong Borough Schools and offices will be closed today, January 20. There is no virtual instruction.

Hopatcong Board of Education

Board Members

Mr. Scott Francis
Mrs. Nicole Falconi-Shubert
Vice President
Mr. Philip DiStefano
Board Member
Mr. Gerard Gruenfelder
Board Member
Mrs. Jayna Gulan
Board Member
Mr. Alexander McLean
Board Member
Mrs. Jennifer Polowchena
Board Member
Dr. Sarah Schindelar
Board Member
Mrs. Jacqueline Turkington
Board Member

Other Officers

Dr. Joseph S. Piccirillo
Mrs. Johanna Ross
Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Jeffrey Hallenbeck
Business Administrator/Board Secretary