Tulsa Trail ONLY remains on virtual instruction due to surface mold remediation. Please check out the School Feed for additional information.

District Office Staff

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Joseph S. Piccirillo
(973) 398-8802
Mrs. Johanna Ross
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
(973) 398-8801
Mr. Arthur DiBenedetto
Director of Research/Planning and Evaluation
(973) 770-8818
Mrs. Brittany Huling
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(973) 770-8808

Business Office Services

Mr. Jeffrey Hallenbeck
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
(973) 770-8844
Mrs. Kathleen Ward
Secretary to the Business Administrator
(973) 770-8810
Mrs. Tracey Talmadge
Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
(973) 770-8816
Mrs. Amanda Marcazo
Accounts Payable
(973) 770-8811
Miss Katie Schwab
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
(973) 770-8812

Office of Facilities & Grounds

Mr. Matthew Geary
Facilities Manager
(973) 770-8840
Mrs. Sandra Hornick
(973) 770-8829

Child Study Team

Mrs. Tammy Miller
Director of Special Services
(973) 770-8822
Ms. Endora Molisso
(973) 770-8821
Mrs. Michelle Zammito
(973) 770-8822

Technology Office

Mr. Kyle Bisignani
Lead Technologist
(973) 770-8914
Mr. John Paul Mulholland
Educational Technologist
(973) 770-8847
Mr. Ronald Reyes
Educational Technologist
(973) 770-8843


Mr. Shannon Wilson
Director of Sussex County Regional Cooperative
(973) 398-3582

Roving Nurse

Ms. Amanda McCarthy
(973) 770-8814