Tulsa Trail ONLY remains on virtual instruction due to surface mold remediation. Please check out the School Feed for additional information.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

 

Reports and Downloads

 

HIB Contacts

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Mr. Jeffrey Hallenbeck
Business Administrator
jhallenbeck@hopatcongschools.org
973-770-8844

Durban Avenue Elementary School

Lisa Schuffenhauer
Anti-Bullying Specialist, Guidance Counselor
lschuffenhauer@hopatcongschools.org
973-770-8805

Tulsa Trail Elementary School

Christina Takacs
Anti-Bullying Specialist, Guidance Counselor
ctakacs@hopatcongschools.org
973-770-8806

Hopatcong Middle School

Melissa Kennedy
Anti-Bullying Specialist, Guidance Counselor - Grades 4-5
mkennedy@hopatcongschools.org
973-770-8872

Danielle Manisa
Anti-Bullying Specialist, Guidance Counselor - Grades 6-7
dmanisa@hopatcongschools.org
973-770-8871

Hopatcong High School

Kurt Zimmermann
Anti-Bullying Specialist, Coordinator of Student Discipline 
kzimmermann@hopatcongschools.org
973-398-8803

 

 

Loading